CSWRI Logo CSWRI Title ICAR Logo  
BLTC BRTC

Cadre Strength



Staff strength under different categories as sanctioned, filled and vacant is shown in table.
Staff strength in the Institute as on 01.04.2018

Categories Sanctioned Filled Vacant
Director 1 0 1
Principal Scientist 9 6 3
Senior Scientist 12 08 04
Scientist 60 41 19
Total 82 55 27
Technical 106 87 19
Administrative 83 37 46
Skilled Support Staff 151 22 129
Grand Total 422 201 221
 

Employee Name Designation Discipline Tel. No. E-mail
Dr Raghvendar Singh Director Physiology and Biochemistry Division 01437 220162 director.cswri@icar.gov.in ,cswriavikanagar@yahoo.com


Animal Genetics and Breeding Division (Official e-mail id: agb.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Dr Arun Kumar Head, Principal Scientist Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 karunt04@gmail.com
Dr. R. C. Sharma Principal Scientist Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 rcsagb@gmail.com , ramesh.sharma1@icar.gov.in
Dr Prasanta Kumar Mallick Principal Scientist Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 pkvetsrrc@gmail.com
Dr S.S. Misra Senior Scientist Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437 220137 Sidhartha.Mishra@icar.gov.in , ssmisra01@gmail.com
Dr Gopal Ramdasji Gowane Scientist Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437 220137 gopalgowane@gmail.com , Gopal.Gowane@icar.gov.in
Dr Amar Singh Meena Scientist Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 Amar.Meena@icar.gov.in , amarsingh23@gmail.com
Dr Indrasen Chauhan Scientist Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 indrasenchauhan@gmail.com , indrasen.chauhan@icar.gov.in
Dr Rajeev Kumar Scientist Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220158 rajivbiotech028@gmail.com , Rajiv.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Dr Indu Devi Scientist Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 indu.devi1@icar.gov.in , indulathwal@gmail.com
Dr Om Prakash Koli Chief Technical Officer Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220126 opkoli60@gmail.com , Om.Prakash4@icar.gov.in
Mr. R.K. Meena Technical Officer Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 RamKhilari.Meena@icar.gov.in
Mr Yogi Raj Meena Technical Officer Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 yrmeena79@gmail.com
Mr Ram Rai Meena Technical Officer Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137
Mr Pillu Mina Technical Assistant Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 Pillu.Meena@icar.gov.in , pmeena2023@gmail.com
Mr Pradeep Kumar Jatav Technical Assistant Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 Pradeep.Jatav@icar.gov.in , pradeepabtc@gmail.com
Mr Sita Ram Mali Senior Technician Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 Sita.Mali@icar.gov.in , malisitaram079@gmail.com
Mr Mohan Singh Senior Technician Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 mskurthal@gmail.com
Mr Surendra Singh Rajput Senior Technician Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220160 Surendra.rajput@icar.gov.in , ssrajput083@gmail.com
Mr Avtar Singh Senior Technician Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 Avtar.Singh@icar.gov.in , avtarsinghmeena@gmail.com
Mr Rajendra Singh Rajawat Senior Technician Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 Rajendra.Rajawat@icar.gov.in
Mr Jagdish Prasad Gujar Technician Animal Genetics and Breeding 01437-220137 Jagdish.Gurjar@icar.gov.in , jpgujar233@gmail.com


Arid Region Campus, Bikaner (arcbikaner.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Dr H.K. Narula I/c Head & Principal Scientist Animal Genetic & Breeding 9414968748 hknarula67@gmail.com
Dr Nirmala Saini Principal Scientist Animal Nutrition 9413172150 nirmala.saini@rediffmail.com
Dr Ashish Chopra Scientist Anim. Gen & Breed 0151-2250322 ashish.chopra@icar.gov.in
Dr Ashok Kumar Scientist Animal Reproduction and Gynaecology 0151-2250322 drashokkumar39@gmail.com
Dr Ghous Ali Scientist Agronomy 8094392230 alighous86@gmail.com
Dr Chandan Prakash Scientist Vety. Microbiology
Dr P.R. Sharma Chief Technical Officer Animal Genetic & Breeding 9460269546 prabhuramcswri@gmail.com
Dr Vimal Malhotra Chief Technical Officer Zoology 9929830003 vimal_mehrotra@yahoo.co.in
Mr Madan Lal Chaudhary Technical Officer 9829712472 mlchaudhary1966@gmail.com
Mr. Hawa Singh Technical Officer 9460789254 singhhawa1960@gmail.com
Mr. Abhay Kumar Technical Officer
Mr Shashank Jain AAO 8239292504


Animal Nutrition Division (Official e-mail id:an.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Dr A. Sahoo Principal Scientist and Head Animal Nutrition 01437-220143 sahooarta@yahoo.co , Artabandhu.Sahoo@icar.gov.in
Dr A.K. Shinde Principal Scientist LPM 01437 220168 akshinde58@yahoo.com , ajay.shinde@icar.gov.in
Dr S.K. Sankhyan Principal Scientist Animal Nutrition 01437-220143 surendra_sankhyan@yahoo.com , Surendra.Sankhyan@icar.gov.in
Dr R. S. Bhatt Principal Scientist Animal Nutrition 01437 220143 bhatt_rs@yahoo.com , Randhir.Bhatt@icar.gov.in
Dr S.C. Sharma Principal Scientist Agronomy 01437-220143 drscs63@gmail.com , Suresh.Sharma@icar.gov.in
Dr Kalyan De Scientist LPM 01437 220129 kalyande2007@gmail.com , Kalyan.De@icar.gov.in
Dr Banwari Lal Scientist Agronomy 01437-220143 Banwari.Lal@icar.gov.in
Dr R.B. Sharma Assistant Chief Technical Officer Animal Nutrition 01437-220143 Ramesh.Sharma2@icar.gov.in
Mr M.C. Meena Asstt. Chief Technical Officer Animal Nutrition 01437-220143 mcmeena72@gmail.com
Mr R.P. Chaturvedi Technical Officer Animal Nutrition 01437-220143 Rameshwar.Chaturvedi@icar.gov.in
Mr Tarun Kumar Jain Technical Officer Animal Nutrition 01437-220143 Tarun.Jain@icar.gov.in
Mr Pawan Kumar Mahour Technical Assistant Animal Nutrition 01437-220155 Pawan.Mahour@icar.gov.in
Mr Rajesh Senior Technician Animal Nutrition 01437-220142 Rajesh1@icar.gov.in , rajeshdhruv77@gmail.com
Mr Krishan Maheshwari Technician Animal Nutrition 01437-220143 rentforhouse2014@gmail.com
Mr Ram Prasad Mali Skilled Support Staff Animal Nutrition 01437-220250
Mr Surendra Kumar Parsoya Skilled Support Staff Animal Nutrition 01437-220143 surendraparsoya1996@gmail.com


Northern Temperate Research Station, Garsa -mail Id: ntrsgarsa.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Dr O.H. Chaturvedi Head & Principal Scientist Animal Nutrition 01902-272231 omharichaturvedi@yahoo.co.in
Mr Manoj Kumar Sharma Senior Technical Officer
Mr D.L. Verma AAO Administration


Physiology and Biochemistry Division (Official e-mail id: apb.cswri@gmail.com)

Dr Raghvendar Singh Head Animal Biochemistry 01437-220165 raghdendar.singh@icar.gov.in , raghvendar@gmail.com
Dr S M K Naqvi Principal Scientist Animal Physiology 01437 220165 smk.naqvi@icar.gov.in , naqvismk@yahoo.co.in, naqvismk@gmail.com , smk.naqvi@icar.gov.in
Dr Davendra Kumar Principal Scientist Animal Reproduction 01437 220165 davendraror@yahoo.co.in , Davendra.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Dr Vijay Kumar Scientist(SS) Animal Physiology 01437-220165 vijay.kumar2@icar.gov.in
Dr Rajni Kumar Paul Scientist Biochemistry 01437-200165 Rajani.Paul@icar.gov.in , drrajani1980@gmail.com , Rajani.Paul@icar.gov.in
Dr. Vijay Kumar Saxena Scientist Biochemistry 01437 220165 drvijaysaxena@gmail.com , Vijay.Saxena@icar.gov.in
Dr Bahire Sanghratna Vishanath Scientist Animal Reproduction 01437-220165 drsangha15@gmail.com , Bahire.Sanghratna@icar.gov.in
Dr Krishnappa Balaganur Scientist Animal Reproduction 01437 220165 Krishnappa.Balaganur@icar.gov.in , drkittyb@rediffmail.com
Dr Arpita Mohapatra Scientist Physiology and Biochemistry 01437-220165 drarpita.cswri@gmail.com
Dr Satyaveer Singh Dangi Scientist Animal Physiology 01437-220165
Dr Ajit Singh Mahla Scientist Physiology and Biochemistry 01437-220165 ajit.mahla@icar.gov.in , dr.asmahla@gmail.com
Mr Surendra Singh Assistant Physiology and Biochemistry 01437-220160 Surendra.Singh3@icar.gov.in
Mr Ranjeet Singh Assistnat Chief Technical Officer Physiology and Biochemistry 01437-220165 Ranjeet.Singh2@icar.gov.in , shekhawat_ranjeet@rediffmail.com
Mr Kailash Chand Sharma Senior Technical Officer Physiology and Biochemistry 01437-220165 Kailash.Sharma@icar.gov.in
Mr S.C. Dayma Senior Technical Assistant Physiology and Biochemistry 01437-220165 Suresh.Dayama@icar.gov.in , scdayama@gmail.com
Mr Shiv Prakash Kast Technical Assistant Physiology and Biochemistry 01437-220165 Shiv.Kast@icar.gov.in
Mr Sourabh Vyas Technician Physiology and Biochemistry 01437-220165 sourabh.vyas@icar.gov.in , sourabhvyas808@gmail.com
Mr Surya Prakash Sharma Technician Physiology and Biochemistry 01437-220165 ssuryaprakashsharma@gmail.com


Animal Health Division (Official e-mail id: ah.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Dr S.R. Sharma I/c Head & Principal Scientist Veterinary Medicine 01437-220142 saarsharma@gmail.com , Sita.Sharma@icar.gov.in
Dr F.A. Khan Principal Scientist Parasitology 01437 220142 fakhan1962@yahoo.com , FaizAhmed.Khan@icar.gov.in
Dr G.G. Sonawane Senior Scientist Vet. Pathology 01437-220142 sganesh413@yahoo.com , Ganesh.Sonawane@icar.gov.in
Dr C.P. Swarnkar Scientist (SG) Vet. Parasitology 01437-220142 swarnkarcp@yahoo.com , Chander.Swarnkar@icar.gov.in
Dr Jyoti Kumar Scientist Vet Microbiology 01437 220142 jyotivet@gmail.com , Jyoti.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Dr D.K. Sharma Scientist (Study Leave) Veterinary Medicine 01437-220142 dr.dushsharma@gmail.com , dushyant.sharma@icar.gov.in
Dr S.Jegaveera Pandian Scientist Veterinary Medicine 01437-220142 jeganicar@gmail.com
Dr S Raja Pandi Asst. Chief Technical Officer Animal Health 01437-220142 rajapandivet@yahoo.co.in


Textile Manufacturing and Textile Chemistry Division (E-mail Id: tmtc.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Dr D.B. Shakyawar I/c Head & Principal Scientist Textile Manufacturing and Textile Chemistry 01437 220179 dbshakya_67@yahoo.co.in ,
Dr. N. Shanmugam Principal Scientist Textile Manufacture 01437-220179 dr.shanmugam@gmail.com , nShanmugam.N@icar.gov.in
Er Ajay Kumar Scientist Textile Chemistry 01437 220179 kumarajay8171@gmail.com ,
Dr. Vinod Kadam Scientist Textile Manufacture 01437 220179 vinod.kadam@icar.gov.in , vinod.vjti@gmail.com
Dr Shekhar Das Scientist Textile Manufacture 01437-220179 Sekhar.Das@icar.gov.in , sekhar.tex@gmail.com , Sekhar.Das@icar.gov.in
Dr Seiko Jose Scientist Textile Chemistry 01437-220179 seiko_jose2005@yahoo.co.in
Mr Nehru Lal Meena Senior Technical Officer Textile Manufacturing and Textile Chemistry 01437-220179 nehrulal@yahoo.co.in
Mr Babu Lal Ujiniya Technical Officer Textile Manufacturing and Textile Chemistry 01437-220179 Babu.Ujiniya@icar.gov.in
Mr Rajendra Kumar Machhupuriya Senior Technical Assistant Textile Manufacturing and Textile Chemistry 01437-220179 R.Machhupuria@icar.gov.in , rkmachhu@gmail.com
Mr Parvesh Kumar Senior Technician Textile Manufacturing and Textile Chemistry 01437-220179 Parvesh.Kumar@icar.gov.in
Mr Virendra Kumar Verma Personal Assistant Textile Manufacturing and Textile Chemistry 01437-220179 Virendra.Verma@icar.gov.in


Transfer of Technology and Social Science Division (E-mail Id: totss.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Dr S.C. Sharma I/c & Principal Scientist TOT&SS 01437-220155 drscs63@gmail.com , Suresh.Sharma@icar.gov.in
Dr Raj Kumar Scientist Vet. Extension Education 01437 220155 Raj.Kumar7@icar.gov.in , rkcgohana@gmail.com , Raj.Kumar7@icar.gov.in
Dr. Leela Ram Gurjar Scientist Vet. Extension Education 01437-220155 Leela.Gurjar@icar.gov.in , sindhu.cswri@gmail.com
Dr Rang Lal Meena Scientist Agronomy 01437-220155 rl.meena1@icar.gov.in , rlmeena1107@gmail.com
Dr S.L. Sisodia Chief Technical Officer TOT&SS 01437-220138 Sankar.Sisodia@icar.gov.in , shankar_1981960@yahoo.co.in
Mr Balvir Singh Sahu Chief Technical Officer TOT&SS 01437-220155 Balbir.Sahu@icar.gov.in , balvirs.sahu@gmail.com
Mr Ratan Lal Bairwa Senior Technical Officer TOT&SS 01437-220155 Ratan.Bairwa@icar.gov.in , rlbairwa05@gmail.com
Mr. D.K. Yadav Technical Officer TOT&SS 01437-220155 Dinesh.Yadav@icar.gov.in , dkyadav.cswri@gmail.com


Rabbit Section

Dr R S Bhatt Principal Scientist Animal Nutrition 01437-220143 Randhir.Bhatt@icar.gov.in
Mr Sohan Lal Ahari Technical Officer Rabbit Sohan.Ahari@icar.gov.in


Livestock Products Technology Section (E-mail Id: lpt.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Dr A. K. Shinde Principal Scientist and Incharge LPT 01437-220168 akshinde58@yahoo.com , ajay.shinde@icar.gov.in
Dr Y.P. Gadekar Scientist LPT 01437-220153 yogesh.gadekar@icar.gov.in
Dr. Arvind Scientist LPT 01437-220162 lugaks3311@gmail.com
Mr Nanak Ram Senior Technician LPT 01437-220162 Nanak.Regar@icar.gov.in


Farm Section (e-mail Id: farm.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Mr Shyam Singh Chief Technical Officer & Incharge Farm Section 01437-220160 Shyam.Singh2@icar.gov.in , shyamsingh661@gmail.com
Mr Sita Ram Meena Assistnat Chief Technical Officer Farm Section 01437-220154 Sita.Meena1@icar.gov.in
Mr. M.R. Meena Assistnat Chief Technical Officer Farm Section 01437-220160 Maharam.Meena@icar.gov.in , mrmeena1970@gmail.com
Mr J.P. Bairwa Senior Technical Officer Farm Section 01437-220160 Jagdish.Prasad2@icar.gov.in , jp_bairwa@yahoo.com
Er Sunil Kumar Technical Assistant (Farm Engineer) Farm Section 01437-220160 Sunil.Kumar19@icar.gov.in , bamal2832@gmail.com
Mr Ram Khiladi Meena Technical Assistant Farm Section 01437-220160 Ram.Meena4@icar.gov.in
Mr Mala Ram Dhanka Senior Technician Farm Section 01437-220160 Ram.Dhanka@icar.gov.in


Animal Biotechnology Section (Official e-mail id: abt.cswri@icar.gov.in)


Library Section (E-mail Id: library.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Mr V P S Poonia Chief Technical Officer Library vedpoonia@gmail.com
Mr Suresh Kumar Balai Technician Library


Prioritization, Monitoring and Evaluation (E-mail Id: pme.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Dr A.K. Shinde Principal Scientist and Incharge 01437-220168 akshinde58@yahoo.com
Dr C.P. Swarnkar Scientist (SG)
Dr Y.P. Gadekar Scientist 01437 220153 yogirajlpt@gmail.com
Mr J.P. Meena Senior Technical Officer


Institute Technology Management Unit

Dr F.A. Khan Principal Scientist & I/c Parasitology 01437 220142 fakhan1962@yahoo.com


Agricultural Knowledge Management Unit (Official e-mail id: akmu.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Mr Navin Kumar Yadav AD(OL) & I/C AKMU AKMU 01437-220149 nyadav1181@yahoo.in
Er Sunil Saini Technician AKMU 01437-220149 sunil.saini@icar.gov.in , sunilsaini7p@gmail.com


Administration (Official e-mail id: adm1.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Mr Suresh Kumar Chief Administrative Officer Administration 01437-220164 cao.cswri@icar.gov.in , suresh.kumar3@icar.gov.in
Mr Ram Avtar Sharma PS to Director DPC 01437-220162 Ramavtar.Sharma1@icar.gov.in , sharmara1960@gmail.com
Mr Ajay Kumar Meena Assistant DPC 01437-220250 anry_ars@yahoo.com
Mr BudhNarayan Mali Skilled Support Staff DPC 01437-220250 buddhnarayanmali@gmail.com
Mr Rahul Parmar Skilled Support Staff DPC 01437-220162
Mr Krishna Bhagwan Bairwa Assistant Administrative Officer & Incharge ADM-1 01437-220250 Krishna.Bairwa@icar.gov.in , kbbairwaaao@gmail.com
Mr M.A. Khan Assistant Administrative Officer ADM-1 01437-220250 khan201038@yahoo.in
Mr Shivji Ram Jat Assistant Administrative Officer ADM-1 01437-220250 Shivji.Jat@icar.gov.in , shivjiramcswri@gmail.com
Mr Mahendra Kumar Sharma Assistant ADM-1 01437-220250 Mahendra.Sharma@icar.gov.in , mahendrabagda12@gmail.com
Mr Harish Chandra Tabiyad Assistant ADM-1 01437-220250 Harish.Tabiyad@icar.gov.in
Mr Rajesh Mishra Assistant ADM-1 01437-220250 Rajesh2@icar.gov.in
Mrs Ritesh Kumari Assistant ADM-1 01437-220250 Ritesh.Kumari@icar.gov.in
Mr Ram Prasad Jat Assistant ADM-1 01437-220250 Ram.Jat@icar.gov.in , ramprasadjat026@gmail.com
Mr Kali Shankar Skilled Support Staff ADM-1 01437-220250 kali.sharma58387@gmail.com
Mr Ram Prasad / Bajranga Skilled Support Staff ADM-1 ramprasadmali.1551968@gmail.com
Mr Ram Pal Verma Assistant Administrative Officer & Incharge Adm -II 01437-220133 Ram.Verma1@icar.gov.in
Mr Bhag Chand Shrimal Assistant Adm -II 01437-220133 Bhag.Shrimal@icar.gov.in , shrimalbc@gmail.com
Mr Mahaveer Parsad Assistant Adm -II 01437-220177 Mahaveer.Prasad@icar.gov.in , prasadmp1970@gmail.com
Mr Sidhartha Assistant Adm -II 01437-220133 Sidhartha@icar.gov.in , sidhrath1959@gmail.com
Mr Devi Lal Mourya Upper Division Clerk Adm -II 01437-220133 Devi.Mourya@icar.gov.in , devmaurya2011@gmail.com
Mr. Neeraj Tanwar Administrative Officer & Incharge Store & Purchase Section 01437-220250 neeraj.tanwar@icar.gov.in , neeraj.geccivil@gmail.com
Mr Sanjay Sharma Assistant Administrative Officer Store & Purchase Section 01437-220177 sanjay.sharma2@icar.gov.in
Mr Aman Deep Punia Assistant Store & Purchase Section 01437-220250 Aman.Punia@icar.gov.in
Mr Rakesh Kumar Jain Assistant Store & Purchase Section 01437-220177 Rakesh.Jain@icar.gov.in , rkjain591@gmail.com
Mr Laxmi Kant Kashyap Assistant Store & Purchase Section 01437-220177 laxmi.Kashyap@icar.gov.in , kashyaplk@gmail.com
Mr Raman Lal Kalausa Assistant Store & Purchase Section 01437-220177 Raman.Kalasua@icar.gov.in
Mr Chandra Prakash Tailor Upper Division Clerk Store & Purchase Section 01437-220177 Chandra.Tailor@icar.gov.in , tailor_chandraprakash@yahoo.com


Southern Regional Research Centre, Mannavanur (E-mail Id: srrcmannavanur.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Dr. A.S. Rajendiran Principal Scientist and In charge Animal Nutrition 9443881853 as.rajendiran@gmail.com
Dr G. Nagarajan Senior Scientist Animal Biotechnology 9655604162 gnagarajanars@gmail.com
Dr P. Thirumurugan Senior Scientist LPM 9461877348 muruganvetlpm70@gmail.com
Dr. Thirumaran, SMK Scientist Animal Genetics & Breeding 6381709439 smktmaran@gmail.com
Dr Pachaiyappan K. Scientist Vet. Ext. Edu. 8859785311 pachaiyappank@gmail.com
Mr G.Murali Senior Technical Officer Administrative section 9047716610 muralipriyas@gmail.com
Mr K Ganesan Technical Assistant Sheep Section 9486729635 ganesansrrc@gmail.com
Mr P Subramani Skilled Support Staff Electrical Section 8940808421 subramanisrrc@gmail.com


Instrument and Electrical Unit

Er. Ajay Kumar Sr. Scientist & Incharge IEU 01437-220150 kumarajay8171@gmail.com
Mr K.K. Prasad Senior Technical Officer IEU 01437-220150 Kishor.Parshad@icar.gov.in
Mr Brij Mohan Dhawan Technical Assistant IEU 01437-220150 BrijMohan.Dhawan@icar.gov.in
Mr Bhanwar Singh Senior Technician IEU 01437-220150 bhanwar.singh@icar.gov.in


Security Section (E-mail Id: security.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Mr Sumer Singh Rao Security Supervisior Security Section 01437-220161 Sumer.Rao@icar.gov.in , sumersinghrao44@gmail.com


Estate Section (e-mail Id:estate.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Mr. Subhash Chand Gupta Senior Technical Officer& I/c Estate 01437-220145 Suresh.Gupta@icar.gov.in , scgupta423@gmail.com
Mr M.S. Ghintala Technical Officer Estate 01437-220148 Mahendra.Ghintala@icar.gov.in , ghintalams13@gmail.com
Mr Bheem Singh Senior Technical Assistant Estate 01437-220145 Bheem.Singh@icar.gov.in , bheemcswri@gmail.com
Mr Roop Singh Assistant Estate 01437-220177 Roop.Singh2@icar.gov.in


H. R. D (email ID: hrd.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Dr S.K. Shankhyan Principal Scientist and Nodel Officer H. R. D 01437-220281 Surendra.Sankhyan@icar.gov.in


Hindi Cell (e-Mail Id: hindi.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Mr Navin Kumar Yadav Asst Director (OL) and Incharge Hindi Cell nyadav1181@yahoo.in
Mr J.P. Meena Senior Technical Officer Hindi Cell Jagdish.Meena@icar.gov.in , jagdiishmeena@gmail.com


Workshop and Vehicle Section (E-mail Id : Vechile.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Mr Neeraj Tanwar AO & Incharge Workshop and Vehicle 01437-220166 neeraj.tanwar@icar.gov.in , neeraj.geccivil@gmail.com
Mr Kanhaiya Lal Meena Technical Officer Workshop and Vehicle 01437-220166 klmalwar69@gmail.com
Mr Ram Dhani Prasad Technical Officer Workshop and Vehicle 01437-220166 RamDhani.Prashad@icar.gov.in


Audit & Accounts (e-mail:fao.cswri@icar.gov.in)

Mr Karan Singh Tanwar FAO & Incharge Audit & Accounts 01437-220132 ks.tanwar@icar.gov.in
Mr C.L. Meena A. F A O Audit & Accounts 01437-220132 Chuttan.Meena@icar.gov.in,clmeena20001@gmail.com
Mr Manish Badola Assistant Audit & Accounts 01437-220132 Manish.Badola@icar.gov.in , badola4u@gmail.com
Mr Pappu Meena Assistant Audit & Accounts 01437-220250 pappumundia19@gmail.com
Mr Om Prakash Bahure Assistant Audit & Accounts 01437-220132 Om.Bahure@icar.gov.in , riddiz1998@gmail.com


Dispensary (E-mail ID:dispensary.cswri@icar.gov.in)


H. R. D (E-mail Id : hrd.cswri@icar.gov.in)


BBLC BBRC