CSWRI Logo

ICAR - Central Sheep and Wool Research Institute

Sophisticated Analytical Instrument Facility (SAIF)

ICAR Logo  

People

Sr No. Name Desgnation Mobile No. Email
1. Dr S.K. Sankhyan
For Atomic Absorption Spectrophotometer
Principal Scientist 9414311437 Sankhyan1964@gmail.com
2. Dr S.K. Sankhyan
For Nitrogen Analyzer
Principal Scientist 9414311437 Sankhyan1964@gmail.com
3 Dr. R.S. Bhatt
For G.C. Master
Principal Scientist 9413029790 Bhatt_rs@yahoo.com
4. Dr. R.S. Bhatt
For Texture analyzer
Principal Scientist 9413029790 Bhatt_rs@yahoo.com
5. Dr. R.S. Bhatt
For HPLC
Principal Scientist 9413029790 Bhatt_rs@yahoo.com
6. Dr. D.B. Shakyawar Principal Scientist 7355470602 dbshakya_67@yahoo.co.in
7. Dr. N. Shanmugam for SIROFAST Principal Scientist 9930353539 Shanmugam.N@icar.gov.in
8. Dr. Ajaykumar
for Single yarn strength tester
Scientist 9549869444 ajay.kumar4@icar.gov.in
9. Er. Sekhar Das
For Universal Testing Machine
Scientist 9785782127 Sekhar.das@icar.gov.in
10. Mr. Seiko Jose
for FTIR spectrophotometer
Scientist 8420075513 Seiko.jose@icar.gov.in
11. Dr. Rajiv Kumar
For Inverted Microscope
Scientist 09414045616 rajivbiotech028@gmail.com
12. Mr. Amar Singh Meena
For Inverted Microscope
Scientist 08875442262 amarsingh23@gmail.com
13 Dr G. G. Sonawane
For Real -Time PCR Machine
Principal Scientist 07568747105 sganesh413@gmail.com
14 Dr G. G. Sonawane
For Automatic Tissue Processor & Stainer
Principal Scientist 07568747105 sganesh413@gmail.com
15. Dr. Davendra Kumar
For Programmable freezing equipment
Principal Scientist 9414434361 Davendra.kumar@icar.gov.in
16. Dr. Rajani Kr Paul
For Motility Analyser
Scientist 9460549384 Rajani.Paul@icar.gov.in
17. Dr. Bahire Sangaratna
For Radio Immunoassay PC RIA mass
Scientist 9414882869 Bahire.Sanghratna@icar.gov.in
18. Dr. Kalyan De
For Portable Ultrasound machine
Scientist 9660105512 Kalyan.De@icar.gov.in
19. Dr Vijay Kumar Saxena
For Real Time PCR with accessories
Scientist 8890833785 Vijay.Saxena@icar.gov.in
20. Dr. Krishnappa Balagnur
For RIGID Laparoscopy-SET for Sheep and Got Set
Scientist 9982250644 Krishnappa.Balaganur@icar.gov.in